Art Quilt Bee



you will work on Art Quilt Techniques

For more information on meeting time and place, contact Kat at katcampau.kc@gmail.com

Art Quilt Bee

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00 am to Noon